Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Picture of omar77
Posted
anyone knows something about this?
http://www.trichoscience.com/
 
Posts: 59 | Registered: October 24, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
never seen it before in my scouring the internet for hope on this subject... BUT! who knows, maybe its the "out of left field" company who just shows up and saves the day.... says they're doing HUMAN trials in europe... so that's good
 
Posts: 89 | Location: texas | Registered: July 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
They say it only takes a weekend course to learn how to administer the cells to the scalp...LOL.

They totally discount the artistic ability needed to create a hairline or a crown of hair. They say new follicles will be formed. Where will these form? Just randomly over your scalp. I bet that will look great!! LOL
 
Posts: 49 | Registered: December 19, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
Think I'll see if these clinical trials actually happen!!

Full head of hair for under $30,000 and all in less than 2 hours........
 
Posts: 26 | Registered: April 20, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
if anyone lives close by maybe they can stop by the headquarters and report their findings back here.

TrichoScience Innovations Inc.
Suite 400 – 455 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1T1
Canada
 
Posts: 40 | Registered: October 03, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Hard Core Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
It looks good, somebody should go there and check it out.
 
Posts: 155 | Registered: September 30, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
This looks so shady, their website is not very professional. Doubt that its legit.
 
Posts: 32 | Location: PA | Registered: May 06, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Picture of Einstein
Posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by greenmud:
This looks so shady, their website is not very professional. Doubt that its legit.



Telling from the team involved it actually does seem to have some hope to it. I wouldn't necessarily say it's shady or it's not legit based on its website. It's a straight forward message being conveyed. No need for fancy colorful website. Leave that to the likes of those who are desparately trying to lure $$$ or people to them.
 
Posts: 39 | Registered: March 11, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Hard Core Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
I didn't get any response from them..
 
Posts: 155 | Registered: September 30, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Veteran Real Hair Club Member
Picture of Einstein
Posted Hide Post
When did you try to contact them?
 
Posts: 39 | Registered: March 11, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Hard Core Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
2 weeks back... still waiting, will update here if I get any reply.
 
Posts: 155 | Registered: September 30, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Real Hair Club Member
Posted Hide Post
I just read about this, and it sounds very exciting indeed! But judging by the recent lack of talk on here nothing new has been discovered on the topic? What a shame, please post if you hear anything! I am going to have a look on the net now...


(promotional link removed from signature. Read our terms of service)
 
Posts: 10 | Registered: November 02, 2009Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
  Powered by Eve Community  
 


Copyright Media Visions 2001.